USERS CURRENTLY ONLINE ON DISCORD

Become one of us today, click to join!

Staff Application- u56 (Builder)

u56

In-game Username: u56
When did you join DerelictGaming?: About 20 minutes ago (though so far it is really nice)
How much time can you dedicate to the server each day?: 2 hours a day. I do have a schedule I have to keep at all times of 2 hours on the week days.
Do you have any experience as a staff member already? If yes, explain where, when, and how: So I am builder on 2 servers actually. One is named Silver1Sky and the other is FireZPvp where I have been building for them for about 3 months before FirezPvp was revamped.
Why should we accept you?: I am an experienced builder. I am great with helping others even though I am a builder but I know a lot of
What's the position you are applying for?: Builder/Helper (There is no way to apply for a mod, admin, etc you have to climb up the ranks) Builder.
Why do you want to become staff?: So I don't want to sound rude but I feel like the spawn on the server is not hand built and it was just downloaded but that is just me. I do plan to make a *Season 2* spawn for the server if I get accepted. (Of course you would tell me the theme of it)
Are you currently staff on another server? If yes, which rank?: Developer and Builder
Are you in the Discord, and if so what is your Discord Tag(Example Pramsing#0001): iiSub #4340
Being a staff member requires a lot of patience. Will you be able to stay calm in all situations?: That is one of my better qualities is not cracking under a lot of pressure.

Rainie

Player applied and hasn't been seen again post-update.

You're also builder on 2 other servers and can only provide 2 hours of playtime.
Not sure how you're going to split 2 hours between 3 servers and others that you want to play on.

u56